Adressen locaties

Wilt u contact opnemen met een locatie?

Locatie Albert Klingstraat
Albert Klingstraat 24
2691 ZC 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174-820368
leidinggevende:  Kirsten van den Ende
Email: kende@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Boelhouwerstraat
Boelhouwerstraat 1
2691 LR 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174-870127
Leidinggevende: Ditty Schipper
Email: dschipper@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Dresdenweg
Dresdenweg 1
2692 AA 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174 441926
Leidinggevende: Monique Wolf
Email: mwolf@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Van der Kest Wittensstraat
Van der Kest Wittensstraat 3
2691 XD 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174-820371
Leidinggevende: Rebecca van Staalduinen
Email: rstaalduinen@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Spinel 2
Spinel 2
2691 TM 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 06-19947684
Leidinggevende: Sarine de Winter
Email: swinter@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Spinel 6-8
Spinel 6-8
2691 TM 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174-421150
Leidinggevende: Ditty Schipper
Email: dschipper@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Eikenlaan
Eikenlaan 50
2691 EE 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174-412761
Leidinggevende: Leonie Waanders
Email: lwaanders@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Wagenmakerstraat
Wagenmakerstraat 53
2694 BW 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon kdv: 0174-422244
Telefoon bso: 06-57169090
Leidinggevende: Rebecca van Staalduinen
Email: rstaalduinen@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Prins Bernhardstraat
Prins Bernhardstraat 28
2691 VK 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon 06-13048899
Leidinggevende: Sarine de Winter
Email: swinter@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Obrechtlaan
Obrechtlaan 12
2692 BV s’ Gravenzande
Telefoon : 0174-41494
LRK- nummer: 205618145
Leidinggevende: Sarine de Winter
Email: swinter@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Kon.Julianaweg 59a
Koningin Julianaweg 59a
2691 GC 's-Gravenzande
Telefoon: 0174-422902
Leidinggevende: Ditty Schipper
Email: dschipper@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Upstairs
Koningin Julianaweg 154a
2691 GH
Telefoon: 0174 416238
Leidinggevende: Ditty Schipper
Email: dschipper@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Bakkershof
Bakkershof 140
Wateringen
Telefoonnummer 0174-225090
Leidinggevende: José Prins
jprins@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Leeuwerik
Leeuwerik 9
Kwintsheul
Telefoonnummer 0174-615151
Leidinggevende Susan Zwinkels
szwinkels@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Dr. Schaepmanstraat
Dr.Schaepmanstraat 2
2291 SX Wateringen
Telefoonnummer 06-49661232
Leidinggevende Susan Zwinkels
szwinkels@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Pieter van der PLasstraat
Pieter van der Plasstraat 
Wateringen
leidinggevende Kirsten van den Ende
kende@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie De Savornin Lohmanstraat
De Savornin Lohmanstraat 1
2672 BB Naaldwijk
Telefoon: 06-47762569
Leidinggevende: José Prins
Email: jprins@okidoki-kdv.nl

Locatie Orchideehof
Orchideehof 24
2292 DM Wateringen
telefoon
leidinggevende: Sarine de Winter
Email: swinter@okidoki-kdv.nl